We're here to help you! WSU’s Office of Admissions is staffed with an outstanding team of individuals dedicated to helping students, parents / guardians, family members, high school counselors and community college advisorsTo learn more about the values, ethics and guidelines the admissions team subscribes to, visit our About Us page.

 

Contact Us

Office of Admissions - Box 124
1845 Fairmount St.
Wichita, Kansas 67260-0124

admissions@wichita.edu

 

Admissions Representatives

Baylee Almos

Admissions Representative

baylee.almos@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5042

Wichita USD 259

Darlene Bailey

Regional Admissions Representative

darlene.bailey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6361

Kansas City, Iowa and Nebraska

Autumn Bennett

Regional Recruitment Manager

autumn.bennett@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6728

Oklahoma

Dana Bolar

Regional Admissions Representative

dana.bolar@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5788

Northeast Kansas

Chandra Cralle

Regional Recruitment Manager

chandra.cralle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6780

Texas

Nate DeGraffenreid

Admissions Representative

nate.degraffenreid@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6454

Anna Dixon

High School Recruitment Manager

anna.dixon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7430

Wichita Private Schools

Autumn Duffie

Regional Admissions Representative

autumn.duffie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6362

Tulsa, OK and Arkansas

Jill Duncan

Regional Admissions Representative

jill.duncan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5797

Missouri

Elsie Hernandez

Admissions Diversity Recruiter

elsie.hernandez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5199

Habla español

Anthony Ho

Admissions Representative

anthony.ho@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5675

Neal Hoelting

Transfer Admissions Representative

neal.hoelting@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6246

Lauren Munns

Regional Admissions Representative

lauren.munns@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5331

Dallas-Forth Worth, Austin and San Antonio, TX

Brittan Schmitz

Admissions Representative

brittan.schmitz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3162

West Wichita and North Central Kansas

Tais Solis

Transfer Admissions Representative

tais.solis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5482

Habla español

Chad Steinkamp

Director, Transfer & Adult Recruitment

chad.steinkamp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5405

Admissions Staff

Krissy Archambeau

Director, Operations & Processing

krissy.archambeau@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3163

Nikky Bloomquist

Recruitment Event Specialist

nikky.bloomquist@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3635

Habla español

Sloane Crawshaw

Campus Visit Specialist

sloane.crawshaw@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3161

Matt Crow

Multimedia Coordinator

matthew.crow@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5694

Clinton Dick

Marketing Coordinator

clinton.dick@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3119

Bobby Gandu

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Enrollment Management and Undergraduate Admissions

bobby.gandu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-4755

Laura Garcia

Transcript and Data Manager

laura.garcia@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5491

Ethan Haley

Admissions Evaluator

ethan.haley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5979

Mandy Harmon

Director, Events & Marketing

mandy.harmon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5697

Laurel Houk

Database Assistant

laurel.houk@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5428

Kayla Klein

Director, Communications

kayla.klein@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7628

Rosie Lager

Recruitment Event Specialist

rosie.lager@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5698

Savana Larrison

Admissions Evaluator

savana.larrison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5169

Dawsyn Long

Marketing Coordinator

dawsyn.long@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3631

Sam Morris

Director, Staff Development & Special Initiatives

sam.morris@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5485

Quinn Munk

Recruitment Event Specialist

quinn.munk@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5453

Tera Park

Director, High School Recruitment

tera.park@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5033

Emily Phung

Transfer Marketing Coordinator

emily.phung@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5675

Camryn Pittman

Admissions Evaluator

camryn.pittman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3168

Emily Pittman

Administrative Assistant

emily.pittman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5369

Lucille Portley

Admissions Evaluator

lucille.portley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5686

Jenna Rodehorst

Marketing Coordinator

jenna.rodehorst@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7629

Garrett Rupp

Office Operations and Mail Services Manager

garrett.rupp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6293

Pat Temple

Admissions Evaluator

pat.temple@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5484

Maria Vo

Concurrent Enrollment Specialist

maria.vo@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5791

Admissions Interns and Student Assistants

Maya Douglas

Maya Douglas

Mailroom Student Assistant

Rafael Guereque

Rafael Guereque

Student Engagement Team

Nataleigh Holguin

Nataleigh Holguin

Student Engagement Team

Abby Otten

Abby Otten

Events and Marketing Student Assistant

Kaylan Richardson

Kaylan Richardson

Events and Marketing Student Assistant

Jenna Steinkamp

Jenna Steinkamp

Mailroom Student Assistant

Ally Wiggs

Ally Wiggs

Campus Visit Student Assistant