¥

An alphabetical listing of ¥ Departments with phone and box number information.

OTHER WSU DIRECTORIES

Website A-Z Index   Faculty/Staff Directory

This list is in development. To add your department information to this listing, or to make corrections, send us an email providing the department name, WSU phone extension, WSU box number and website URL (if desired).

NOTE: Go here for office hours for key WSU departments

DEPARTMENT NAME WSU PHONE EXT.
(316 - 978 - XXXX)
CAMPUS BOX WEBSITE
Ablah Library 3481 68 wichita.edu/library
Academic Affairs 3010 13 wichita.edu/academicaffairs
Academic Success Programs / Shocker Learning Center 3023   wichita.edu/slc
Academy for Effective Teaching 3209 97 wichita.edu/aet
Accelerated Nursing Program 5801 41 wichita.edu/acceleratednursing
Advanced Education in General Dentistry 8350 157 wichita.edu/aegd
Aerospace Engineering 3410 42 wichita.edu/aerospace
Alumni Engagement, WSU Foundation and 3040 2 wichita.edu/alumni
Anthropology 3195 52 wichita.edu/anthropology
Applied Engineering (Formerly Engineering Technology) 5910 72 wichita.edu/appliedengineering
Architectural and Engineering Service 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Art, Design and Creative Industries 3555 67 wichita.edu/adci
Athletic Training 3343 16 wichita.edu/athletictraining
Barton School of Business Dean's Office 3200 48 wichita.edu/business
Biological Sciences 3111 26 wichita.edu/biology
Biomedical Engineering 7582 66 wichita.edu/biomedical
Biomedical sensors, Imaging, and Modeling, Engineering (BioME Lab) 5905 66 wichita.edu/biomelab
Building Maintenance 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Business Student Success Center (student records and advising) 3203 302 wichita.edu/businessadvising
Campus Credit Union 3666 65
Campus Ministries 3498 56 wichita.edu/campusministry
Campus Activities and Recreation 3082 126 wichita.edu/campusrec
Carpentry Shop 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Center for Economic Development and Business Research 3225 121
Center for Entrepreneurship 3000 147 wichita.edu/entrepreneurship
Center for Management Development 3118 86
Center for Real Estate 7120 77
Chemistry 3120 51 wichita.edu/chemistry
Child Development Center 3109 21 wichita.edu/childdevelopmentcenter
College of Applied Studies Dean's Office 3301 131 wichita.edu/appliedstudies
College of Engineering Dean's Office 3400 44 wichita.edu/engineering
College of Fine Arts Dean's Office 3389 151 wichita.edu/finearts
College of Health Professions Dean's Office 3600 43 wichita.edu/chp
College of Innovation and Design 3786 212 wichita.edu/cid
Communication Sciences and Disorders 3240 75 wichita.edu/csd
Community Education 3258 136 wichita.edu/continuinged
Community Engagement Institute 3843 201
Concurrent Enroll Partnership Program 5791   wichita.edu/concurrent
Counseling and Psychological Services 4792 92 wichita.edu/caps
Custodial Maintenance 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Dental Hygiene 3614 144 wichita.edu/dh
Disability Services 3309 132 wichita.edu/disabilityservices
Disability Support Services (TRIO) 5949 145 wichita.edu/dss
Diversity and Inclusion 3034 73 wichita.edu/odi
Economics 3220 78 wichita.edu/econ
Education Support Services 3715 81 wichita.edu/dss
Educational Opportunity Centers 7800 112 wichita.edu/eoc
Electrical and Computer Engineering 3194 103 engineering/ece
Electrical Shop 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Elliott School of Communication 3185 31 wichita.edu/esc
English 3130 14 wichita.edu/english
Environmental Finance Center 7240 155 wichita.edu/efc
Environmental Health and Safety 7904 23 wichita.edu/ehs
Facilities Services 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Fairmount College of Liberal Arts Dean's Office 6659 5 wichita.edu/liberalarts
Finance and Administration 5814 47 wichita.edu/administrationfinance
Finance, Real Estate and Decision Sciences 3219 77 wichita.edu/freds
Financial Aid 3430 24 wichita.edu/financialaid
Financial Operations and Business Technology 3070 38 wichita.educontroller
Fine Arts Institute 3581 71 wichita.edu/cfai
Fine Arts Instructional 3555 67 wichita.edu/adci
First-Year Programs 5420 152 wichita.edu/firstyear
General Counsel 6791 205 wichita.edu/generalcounsel
Geology 3140 27 wichita.edu/geology
GoCreate Makerspace 2738 118
Graduate School Dean's Office 3095 4 wichita.edu/graduateschool
Graduate Studies in Business 3230 48 wichita.edu/business/gradprograms
Health, Outreach, Prevention and Education Services 4792 092 wichita.edu/hope
Heskett Maintenance 3082 126 wichita.edu/heskett
History 3150 45 wichita.edu/history
Holmes Museum of Anthropology 7068 52 wichita.edu/holmesmuseum
Honors College Dean's Office 3375 102 wichita.edu/honors
Housing and Residence Life 3693 141 wichita.edu/housing
Hughes Metropolitan Complex 3258 136 wichita.edu/metro
Hugo Wall School of Public Affairs 7240 155 wichita.edu/hugowall
Human Performance Studies 3340 16 wichita.edu/hps
Human Resources 3065 15 wichita.edu/services/humanresources
HVAC Shop 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering 3425 35 wichita.edu/ime
Information Technology Services 3900 98 wichita.edu/its
Intensive English Language Center 3232 122 wichita.edu/intensive
Intercollegiate Athletics 3251 18
Internal Audit 5823 85 wichita.edu/internalaudit
International Education 3232 122 wichita.edu/international
Intervention Services and Leadership in Education 3325 142 wichita.edu/isle
Kansas Council on Economic Education 5183 203
Kansas Kids @ Gear-Up 7810 110 wichita.edu/gearup
Kansas Small Business Development Center 3193 148 wichita.edu/ksbdc
KMUW Radio-Wichita Public Radio 6789 108
Liberal Arts Advising Center 3700 6 wichita.edu/lasadvising
Management 3214 88 wichita.edu/mgmt
Marketing 3367 84 wichita.edu/marketing
Marketing/Promotions 3045 62 wichita.edu/sc
Mathematics and Statistics 3160 33 wichita.edu/math
McNair Scholars Program 3139 199 wichita.edu/mcnair
Mechanical Engineering 3402 133 wichita.edu/mechanical
Media Relations (Strategic Communications) 3045 62 wichita.edu/sc
Media Resources Center - Academic Accessibility and Accommodations 7730 57 wichita.edu/aaa
Media Resources Center - Campus Media Services 7775 57 wichita.edu/cms
Media Resources Center - Instructional Resources 7555 57 wichita.edu/oir
Media Resources Center - Video Services and WSUtv 7760 57 wichita.edu/wsutv
Media Resources Center - Web Services 7755 57 wichita.edu/webservices
Media Resources Center (MRC) 3575 57 wichita.edu/mrc
Medical Laboratory Sciences 3146 43 wichita.edu/mls
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures 3180 11 wichita.edu/mcll
National Institute for Aviation Research 6427 93 wichita.edu/niar
NIAR - Advanced Coating Lab 1334   wichita.edu/advancedcoatings
NIAR - CAD/CAM 5839   wichita.edu/cadcamlab
NIAR - Composites and Advanced Materials Lab 5317   wichita.edu/composites
NIAR - Full Scale Structural Test Lab 8204   wichita.edu/fsst
NIAR - Reverse Engineering Lab 5965    
NIAR - Robotics and Automation Lab 3246   wichita.edu/roboticslab
NIAR - Extended Reality Lab 6289   wichita.edu/xrlab
NIAR - Walter H. Beech Wind Tunnel 5481   wichita.edu/beechwindtunnel
Office of Research 3285 7 wichita.edu/research
One Stop Student Services 7440 159 wichita.edu/onestop
Online and Adult Learning 7757 57 wichita.edu/oal
Online Student Success 3399   wichita.edu/studentsuccess
Performance Facilities 3587 116 wichita.edu/fineartsboxoffice
Philosophy 3125 74 wichita.edu/philosophy
Facilities Services Director's Office 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Physical Therapy 3604 210 wichita.edu/pt
Physician Associate Program 3011 214 wichita.edu/pa
Physics 3190 32 wichita.edu/physics
Planning and Analysis 3015 113 wichita.edu/opa
Political Science 3165 17 wichita.edu/politicalscience
Postal Services 3550 0 wichita.edu/postoffice
President's Office 3001 1 wichita.edu/president
Psychology 3170 34 wichita.edu/psychology
Public Health Sciences 3060 43 wichita.edu/phs
Public Policy and Management Center (PPMC) 6527 211 wichita.edu/ppmc
Purchasing 3080 38 wichita.edu/purchasing
Regional Institute on Aging 6684   wichita.edu/aging
Registrar's Office 3055 58 wichita.edu/registrar
Rhatigan Student Center 3487 56 wichita.edu/rsc
School of Accountancy 3215 87 wichita.edu/accountancy
School of Computing 3156 83 wichita.edu/soc
School of Criminal Justice 7200 135 wichita.edu/cj
School of Digital Arts 7731 8 wichita.edu/soda
School of Education 3322 28 wichita.edu/education
School of Music 3103 53 wichita.edu/music
School of Nursing 3610 41 wichita.edu/nursing
School of Performing Arts 3368 153 wichita.edu/spa
School of Social Work 7250 154 wichita.edu/socialwork
Shift Space Gallery 7714   wichita.edu/shiftspace
Shocker Athletics Ticket Office 3267 18
Shocker Career Accelerator 3688 142 wichita.edu/career
Shocker Printing Solutions 3546 64 wichita.edu/printing
Shocker Studios 7731 8 wichita.edu/shockerstudios
Small Business Development Center 3193 148 wichita.edu/ksbdc
Social Science Research Laboratory 3384 107 wichita.edu/sslab
Sociology 3280 25 wichita.edu/sociology
Sport Management 5445 127 wichita.edu/sportmanagement
Strategic Communications 3045 62 wichita.edu/sc
Student Affairs 3366 95 wichita.edu/studentaffairs
Student Conduct and Community Standards 6681 95 wichita.edu/studentconduct
Student Government Association 3480 56 wichita.edu/sga
Student Health Services 4792 92 wichita.edu/shs
Student Engagement, Advocacy and Leadership 3022 56 wichita.edu/seal
Student Records 3795 58 wichita.edu/registrar
Student Success 3209 97 wichita.edu/success
Student Support Services 3715 81 wichita.edu/sss
Sunflower 3640 134
Supply Services 3545 64 wichita.edu/supplies
Talent Search Program 3127 96 wichita.edu/talentsearch
Talent Search South 3560 106 wichita.edu/tss
Telecommunications Services 3535 61 wichita.edu/services/telecom
The Research Partnership 5465 31  
Training and Technology Team-T3 Lab 5398  
Ulrich Museum of Art 3664 46
Undergraduate Admissions 3085 124 wichita.edu/admissions
University Conferences and Noncredit Programs 6493 136 wichita.edu/conferences
Upward Bound Math and Science 3316 156 wichita.edu/ubms
Upward Bound/Wichita Prep 3019 94 wichita.edu/ubwp
Veterans Upward Bound Program 3676 137 wichita.edu/vub
Workforce Leadership and Applied Learning Program 5954 127 wichita.edu/wlal
WSU Crew 3082 126 wichita.edu/rowing
WSU Haysville 8001 37 wichita.edu/haysville
WSU Foundation and Alumni Engagement 3040 2 wichita.edu/foundation
WSU Police Department 3450 3 wichita.edu/police
WSU South 8000 206 wichita.edu/south
WSU Strategic Initiatives 5363 129 wichita.edu/WSUInitiatives
WSU TRIO Student Support Services 3715 81 wichita.edu/sss
WSU West 6777 200 wichita.edu/west